The British Society of Underwater Photographers (BSoUP)
Inspiring and informing underwater photographers since 1967

© Images and articles on this website are the copyright of the photographers and authors.





About BSoUP : Code of Conduct : Competitions : Constitution : Contact us : Courses
Cover shots
: Directions : Glossary : HistoryMagazine : Meetings : Members websites :
News Archive
: Privacy Policy : Programme : Site Index

BSoUP's Sponsors

Kungkungan Bay Resort

SS Thistlegorm

Winning Imaes by Paul Colley

Cameras Underwater - Sponsor of the BSoUP/DIVER Print Competition 2015 - 2018 and BIUPC 2015 and 2016

Brtish Divers Marine Life Rescue - Sponsors of BSoUP / DIVER Print Competition 2017

Carpe Diem, Sponsors of BUIPC 2017


Mike's No 1 Dive Cameras

O'Three - Sponsor of the BIUPC 2015, 2016, 2017 and 2018

Underwater World Stony Cove

Diver Magazine - Sponsor of the Annual Beginners Portfolio Competition and the BSoUP/DIVER Print Competition

DiveQuest - Sponsor of the Underwater Excellence

Scuba Travel

BSoUP Member's Websites

If you are a BSoUP member and there is no link to your website on this page please send your name and URL of your site to our Membership Secretary.

If you didn't renew your BSoUP subscription for 2016 or you didn't pay the full amount (and didn't top-up when asked) your link has been removed.

Reminder: If your website is listed, please ensure that you include a link to the BSoUP ( website on your's.

Will Apleyard Will Appleyard Zac Macaulay Zac Macaulay
Robert Bailey Robert Bailey Arun Madisetti Arun Madisetti
Billy Arthur Billy Arthur Jean-Michel Machefert Jean-Michel Machefert
Tony Baskeyfield Tony Baskeyfield (Dive Stock) Chico Maggioni Chicco Maggioni
Serena Bernard

Serena Barnard (C-Life Dive School)

Christophe Mason-Parker Christophe Mason-Parker
Nick Blake Nick Blake Gill McDonald

Gill McDonald

Helen Brierley Helen Brierley Ally McDowell Ally McDowell
Rob Buurveld Rob Buurveld Chris McTernan Chris McTernan
Mike Clark Mike Clark Pash Baker Gareth Millson
Paul Colley Paul Colley Nick Mobley Nick Mobley (LSD Scuba)
Roland Conrad Roland Conrad (Pan Ocean Travel) Jane Morgan Jane Morgan
Julian Cox Julian Cox Alex Mustard Alexander Mustard
Jeremey & amanda Cuff

Jeremy and Amanda Cuff

Alex Myers Alex Myers
Ellen Cuylaerts Ellen Cuylaerts Malcolm Nobbs Malcolm Nobbs
Joe Daniels Joe Daniels Barry Neal
    Daniel Norwood Daniel Norwood
Matt Doggett Matt Doggett Sheilah Openshaw

Sheilah Openshaw

Martin Edge Martin Edge Tom Ozanne Tom Ozanne
Charles Erb Charles Erb Graham Parker Graham Parker (Rusalka Swim School)
Tony Ford Tony Ford Greg Piper Greg Piper
Alex Gibson Alex Gibson (Dived Up) Linda Pitkin Linda Pitkin
Jason Gregory Jason Gregory Isobel Pring Isobel Pring
Martyn Guess Martyn Guess Trevor Rees Trevor Rees
John Gulland John Gulland Frogfish Photography Nick and Caroline Robertson-Brown
Adam Hanlon Adam Hanlon Duncan Robins Duncan Robins
Mark Harris Mark Harris Neil Rosewarn Neil Rosewarn
Anthony Holley Anthony Holley Riger Selwin Roger Selwyn (THe Diving Club)
Charles Hood Charles Hood Richard Smith Richard Smith
Jo Horrocks Jo Horrocks Susannah H. Snowden-Smith Susannah H. Snowden-Smith
Steve Jones Steve Jones Terry Steeley Terry Steeley
Kate Jonker Kate Jonker Laura Storm Laura Storm
David Keep David Keep Ken Sullivan Ken Sullivan
Arthur Kingdon Arthur Kingdon Alex Tattersall Alex Tattersall (Under Water Visions)
Chris Knight Chris Knight JP Trenque

Jean-Philippe 'JP' Trenque

Peter Ladell Peter Ladell Andy Reid Andy Reid
Alan Larsen Alan Larsen Nur Tucker Nur Tucker
Cathy Lewis Cathy Lewis Mario Vitalini Mario Vitalini
John Liddiard John Liddiard Suzy Walker Suzy Walker-Toye
Josef Litt Josef Litt Elaine White Elaine White
Christian Llewellyn Christian Llewellyn Robert White Robert White & Pash Baker
Keith Lyall Keith Lyall John Yarrow

John Yarrow

    Paul Woodburn Paul Woodburn
    Steve Woods Steve Woods

XHTML Validator

Top of page