The British Society of Underwater Photographers (BSoUP)
    Inspiring and informing underwater photographers since 1967

    © Images and articles on this website are the copyright of the photographers and authors

Gallery - 151 Focus On Competition - 2009 Images
January 2010

Home : Previous : Next

Alex Tatersall
1st - Alex Tattersall

Ross Gudgeon
3rd - Ross Gudgeon

Alan Larsen
2nd - Alan Larsen




James Deveraux
4th - James Devraux

Tony Baskeyfield
5th - Tony Baskeyfield

Andrew Cooper
6th - Andrew Cooper

BSoUP Members only may view enlarged versions of all the entries in all competitions in the Slideshow Archive