The British Society of Underwater Photographers (BSoUP)
    Inspiring and informing underwater photographers since 1967

    © Images and articles on this website are the copyright of the photographers and authors

Gallery - 128 Focus On - Animal Behaviour
August 2009

Home : Previous : Next

Winner: Arthur Kingdon
1st - Arthur Kingdon
Second: Debi Henshaw
2nd - Debi Henshaw
Third: Len Deeley
3rd - Len Deeley
Fourth: Andrew McKelvie
4th - Andrew McKelvie
Ross Gudgeon
6th - Ross Gudgeon
Fifth: Cathy de Lara
5th - Cathy de Lara

Focus On - Animal Behaviour - August 2009

BSoUP Members only may view enlarged versions of all the entries in all competitions in the Slideshow Archive